The Cabins at Rams Horn Village Resort

Rent for A Week; Own for a Lifetime

Make a Reservation Current Specials

Contact

Main Office Hours:

Memorial Day through Labor Day

  • 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM Monday through Saturday
  • 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Sunday

Remainder of the year

  • 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Sunday through Thursday
  • 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM Friday & Saturday

 

Staff:

Deborah Gibson
Community Association Manager, Rams Horn Village Owners’ Association
General Manager, Rams Horn Village Resort
dgibson@rhvresort.com

Erin Dahlby
Assistant Manager, Accounts Manager,
Bookkeeping & HR Manager
edahlby@rhvresort.com

Alex Gibson, Broker/President
Rams Horn Realty, Inc.
Fractional Ownership Sales
agibson@rhvrealty.com

Tiffani Hannaford
Owner Services Coordinator
thannaford@rhvresort.com

Tina Brown
Guest Services Manager
tbrown@rhvresort.com

Kim Chartier
Front Office Manager
kchartier@rhvresort.com

Dan Hannaford
Engineering Manager
dhannaford@rhvresort.com

 

Address:

Rams Horn Village Resort
1565 Colorado Highway 66
Estes Park, CO 80517

E-mail:

Rental Information:
info@rhvresort.com

Ownership Purchase Information:
rhvrealty@aol.com

Phone:

Rental Reservations: 
800-229-4676

Ownership Purchase Info:
Cell (970)481-3873 Toll Free 800-229-4598

Front Desk: 970-586-4338 ext. 0

Guest ext: 970-586-4338 ext. 3 plus the guest’s home #
(e.g., home 2 would be 302 &
home 23 would be 323)

Fax: 970-586-9695